It's time to bring your natural beauty back to life.

Dr. Pierre Brassard and Dr. Maud Bélanger’s Cosmetic Surgery Clinic offers highly professional plastic and cosmetic surgery services that meet the highest standards in patient health and safety.
Our procedures

Dr. Pierre Brassard

MD, FRCS(C)

Dr. Pierre Brassard received his medical degree from Université Laval in 1985, graduating first in his class and with honours. Four years later, he received his degree in plastic surgery from Université de Montréal and went on to sub-specialize in microsurgery at the Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont and the renowned Mayo Clinic in Minnesota...

Dr. Pierre Brassard

Dr. Maud Bélanger

MD, FRCS(C)

Dr. Maud Bélanger received her medical degree in 2005 from Université Laval in Quebec City and completed her plastic surgery residency in 2010 at Université de Montréal. Afterwards, she pursued her fellowship in microsurgery and breast reconstructive surgery at the renowned Ghent University Hospital in Belgium...

Dr. Maud Bélanger

The reduction of firmness and elasticity of the skin generally surfaces in our thirties. Fillers like Juvéderm® can increase lip volume while BOTOX® can help prevent wrinkles.

Following pregnancy, excess loose skin tends to form around the lower abdomen which, for several women, can be unsightly. Abdominoplasty represents an alternative, allowing for a tightening of the skin and a flatter, more defined belly. Breast surgery is also a popular way to regain the shape and contour of the breasts before pregnancy.

Learn more

It is usually during our forties that the body and skin undergo more apparent changes. Some women opt for fillers like Juvéderm® to help preserve volume in the middle of the face and to fill smile lines. For forehead wrinkles, BOTOX®   injections can be used.

Breast surgeries like a breast lift and breast augmentation allow for the restoration of shape and curves to sagging breasts. Abdominoplasty is a great way to rediscover a flatter and more defined tummy. And for those parts of the body that are resistant to weeks of dieting and countless hours of exercise, Coolsculpting treatments provide excellent results – without surgery, without anesthesia, and without any need for convalescence.

Learn more

From the age of fifty, more extensive treatments may be necessary to correct the signs of aging. Depending on your goals, complete surgery of the face, neck, and forehead can be very effective. For those who choose surgery, facelifts, brow lifts, neck lifts, as well as eyelid correction provide excellent results.

Fillers represent another possibility. Juvéderm® fills smile lines and increases lip volume. BOTOX® injections also provide great results for forehead wrinkles, smile lines, and lines around the eyes.

Learn more

Dr. Pierre Brassard and Dr. Maud Bélanger

Whether for surgical or non-surgical procedures, Dr. Brassard and Dr. Bélanger, along with their team, offer a reassuring environment. The details surrounding your procedure will be explained to you clearly and all of your questions will be answered. With facilities on the cutting edge of technology, the Clinic is located just steps from the Centre Métropolitain de Chirurgie, the private hospital where surgical procedures are performed.
Sculpt my dream
This tool enables you to see the result of a breast augmentation on your type of silhouette.
Access

Il est temps de faire revivre votre beauté naturelle

La Clinique de Dr Pierre Brassard et Dre Maud Bélanger vous offre des services de chirurgie plastique et esthétique hautement professionnels qui répondent aux normes les plus élevées en matière de santé et sécurité des patients.
Nos chirurgies

Dr. Pierre Brassard

MD, FRCS(C)

C’est en 1985 que Dr Pierre Brassard obtient de l’Université Laval son diplôme de médecine avec tous les honneurs et en terminant premier de sa promotion. Quatre ans plus tard, il obtient son diplôme de chirurgien plastique de l’Université de Montréal et se surspécialisera par la suite en microchirurgie à l’Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont ainsi qu’à la fameuse Clinique Mayo du Minnesota...

Dr Pierre Brassard

Dr. Maud Bélanger

MD, FRCS(C)

Dre Maud Bélanger obtient en 2005 son diplôme de médecine de l’Université Laval à Québec et complète sa résidence en chirurgie plastique à l’Université de Montréal en 2010. Par la suite, elle poursuit son stage en microchirurgie et en chirurgie reconstructive du sein à l’Université de renom UZ Gand en Belgique...

Dre Maud Bélanger

La diminution de la fermeté et de l’élasticité de la peau fait généralement partie des étapes de la trentaine. Les agents de remplissage comme le JuvédermMD peuvent augmenter le volume des lèvres tandis que les injections de BOTOX® peuvent aider à prévenir les rides.

Suite à une grossesse, le bas de l’abdomen tend à former un surplus de peau élastique pouvant être inesthétique pour plusieurs femmes. L’abdominoplastie est une alternative permettant de retendre la peau et retrouver un ventre plus plat et plus défini. Les chirurgies des seins sont également très convoitées afin de retrouver la forme et le galbe du sein avant la grossesse.

En savoir plus

C’est habituellement dans la quarantaine que le corps  et la peau subissent des changements plus apparents. Certaines femmes optent pour des agents de remplissage comme le JuvédermMD pour aider à conserver le volume au milieu du visage et combler les lignes du sourire. Pour ce qui est des rides frontales, les injections de BOTOX® peuvent être utilisées.

Les chirurgies des seins telles que le redrapage et l’augmentation mammaire permettent de redonner la forme et le galbe au sein affaissé. L’abdominoplastie est également une belle alternative pour retrouver un ventre plus plat et plus défini. Pour ce qui est des zones du corps qui résistent aux régimes et aux heures d’exercices, le traitement Coolsculpting donne de très beaux résultats, et ce, sans chirurgie, sans anesthésie et sans convalescence.

En savoir plus

Dès l'âge de cinquante ans, des traitements plus étendus peuvent s’avérer nécessaires pour corriger les signes du vieillissement. Selon vos objectifs, la chirurgie complète du visage, du cou et du front peut être très efficace. Pour ceux qui choisissent la chirurgie; le lifting du visage, des sourcils, du cou et la correction des paupières donnent de très beaux résultats.

Il y a également la possibilité d’utiliser des agents de remplissage tel que le JuvédermMD pour combler les lignes du sourire et augmenter le volume des lèvres. Les injections de BOTOX® donneront aussi de très beaux résultats au niveau des rides frontales, des lignes du sourire et au pourtour des yeux.

En savoir plus

Clinique de Dr Pierre Brassard et Dre Maud Bélanger

Qu’il s’agisse de procédures chirurgicales ou non chirurgicales, Dr Brassard, Dre Bélanger et leur équipe vous offrent un environnement sécurisant. Les détails entourant votre intervention vous seront expliqués clairement et vous aurez réponse à toutes vos questions. La Clinique est située dans des locaux dont les installations sont à la fine pointe de la technologie et le Centre Métropolitain de Chirurgie, l’hôpital privé où sont effectuées les procédures chirurgicales, se trouve à quelques pas de celle-ci.
Sculpte mon rêve
Cet outil vous permet de visualiser le résultat d'une augmentation mammaire par rapport à votre silhouette.
Accéder